Ali's Basement

Are you not entertained?

R.I.P Carter “CJ” Marantette Jr. [January 11, 1981 – June 1, 2010]

leave a comment »

CJ, I remember being new to Herndon when I met you and Jon in Spanish class freshmen year and I really appreciated you showing me around and accepting me for me. I hope you’re resting easy now. I’ll miss you buddy, rest in peace.

You can find wake and funeral details here.

Young Carter
Go farther
Go further
Go harder
Is that not
Why we came? and if not,
Then why bother?

Kanye West – Roses

Written by Ali's Basement

June 1, 2010 at 9:32 pm

Posted in Life

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

