Ali's Basement

Are you not entertained?

My Life: 29th Birthday in South Beach

leave a comment »

They say it’s all downhill after 21, so you can say I wasn’t too excited about my upcoming 29th birthday. But, I am lucky enough to have some amazing friends who surprised me with a trip to South Beach, Miami! One of my best friends booked us a suite at the Sagamore for a long weekend of raging and relaxing in the sun.
This was my third trip to SoBe and it was my best experience to date because all my wonderful friends made it so amazing. I can’t thank them enough! Here’s to a great 29th year and beyond.

Written by Ali's Basement

May 5, 2010 at 11:11 am

Posted in My Life

Leave a Reply

