Ali's Basement

Are you not entertained?

Fresh Cut: La Roux – Bulletproof

with 2 comments

A good friend sent this over to me yesterday (thanks Sameem!) and it’s fantasic! La Roux is a British electropop group comprised of two members. The song Bulletproof is a funky tune thats fun but has a deeper meaning of learning lessons and coming back stronger the next time. They’re coming to 9:30 Club in February who wants to go?!? Also check out the video after the jump. Enjoy!

Been there done that messed around,
I’m having fun don’t put me down
I’ll never let you
sweep me off my feet.

Written by Ali's Basement

November 12, 2009 at 11:13 am

Posted in Entertainment

Tagged with , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey I have two tickets to this show, but don’t plan on using them. Let me know if you’re interested…

    Tim

    December 15, 2009 at 1:59 pm

  2. i was thinking about going to that, i’ll let you know. thanks.

    alisbasement

    December 15, 2009 at 2:25 pm


Leave a Reply

