Ali's Basement

Are you not entertained?

Fresh Cut: Robin Thicke feat. Jay-Z – Meiplé

leave a comment »

Robin Thicke brings us this new fun track featuring Jay-Z from his upcoming album, Sex Therapy. Meiplé (Me I Play) is a great track with a beat that yells Summer, just picture yourself of a boat approaching a beautiful sandy beach with your favorite girl by your side. The ladies will love it, enjoy!

my lady don’t lift things, open doors, stand alone,
not when she with me baby,
Imma treat ya like a lady,
you will be my pretty baby,
we can spend all my money baby,
cheek to cheek girl, me I play (meiple)

Written by Ali's Basement

November 8, 2009 at 1:51 pm

Posted in Entertainment

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

