Ali's Basement

Are you not entertained?

Fresh Look: Supra Skytop

leave a comment »

I’ve been reading about Supra Skytop for a while now, but felt they were always too expensive to invest in. It seems like they’ve come out with several different designs and looks, some which fall within a decent price range. I hear they are quite comfortable and very durable, as they were originally made for skaters.

I found the “Black Gunny TUF” model at Factory413 for $120 (via www.nicekicks.com). They’re pretty sharp, plus they come in a variety of colors. I’d say my favorites are the Black Gunny TUF (on the left), Red Patent, Bronze, Red Black Patent, and Distressed Black Gold.

I’ll be looking into a pair soon, so I recommend checking them out. Let me know what you think of them.

Written by Ali's Basement

November 3, 2009 at 9:28 pm

Posted in Fashion

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

